The Word Logo  
Home
Listen
Contribute
Statitions

Return to The-Word.info
About UsContact UsBible Links

Bible-reading without comment

The Scriptures are preached, studied, discussed, memorized, analyzed, taught, sung, lived. But it's important to read them, too.

Listen to the complete Gospel of John.

Here are current readings from The Word radio programs (MP3).
 
Monday, August 25: Psalms 109:14--110:7
Tuesday, August 26: Psalms 111--113
Wednesday, August 27: Psalms 114--115
Thursday, August 28: Psalms 116:1--118:4
Friday, August 29: Psalm 118:5--118:29
 
Monday, September 1: Psalm 119:1-32
Tuesday, September 2: Psalm 119:33-64
Wednesday, September 3: Psalm 119:65-96
Thursday, September 4: Psalm 119:97-128
Friday, September 5: Psalm 119:129-160
 
 

       The grass withers,
       the flower fades,
       But the word of our
       God stands forever.
       
(Isaiah 40:8)

 

 

 

 
   

copyright © 2014 Family Programs, Inc.all rights reserved
P.O. Box 444, Paradise CA 95969 • e-mail Nicholas Hope
web hosting and design by Optimus Media