The Word Logo  
Home
Listen
Contribute
Statitions

Return to The-Word.info
About UsContact UsBible Links

Bible-reading without comment

The Scriptures are preached, studied, discussed, memorized, analyzed, taught, sung, lived. But it's important to read them, too.

Listen to the complete Gospel of John.

Here are current readings from The Word radio programs (MP3).
 
Monday, July 28: Psalm 81:1--82:8
Tuesday, July 29: Psalm 83:1--84:12
Wednesday, July 30: Psalm 85:1--86:17
Thursday, July 31: Psalms 87:1--88:18
Friday, August 1: Psalm 89:1--89:29
 
Monday, August 4: Psalm 89:30--89:52
Tuesday, August 5: Psalms 90:1--91:16
Wednesday, August 6: Psalms 92:1--93:5
Thursday, August 7: Psalm 94
Friday, August 8: Psalms 95--96
 
 

       The grass withers,
       the flower fades,
       But the word of our
       God stands forever.
       
(Isaiah 40:8)

 

 

 

 
   

copyright © 2014 Family Programs, Inc.all rights reserved
P.O. Box 444, Paradise CA 95969 • e-mail Nicholas Hope
web hosting and design by Optimus Media